Library Administration

Charles Moore
Interim Director
East Chicago Public Library
cmoore@ecpl.org
 
Pat Rocha, Assistant Director of Finance
pcrocha@ecpl.org
Frank Madera, Administrator of Buildings and Grounds
fmadera@ecpl.org
Latonya Hicks, Department Head Public Relations Department
lhicks@ecpl.org
Leticia Martinez, Department Head Circulation and Audio-Visual
lmartinez@ecpl.org
Joyce Martin, Interim Department Head of Outreach Services
jmartin@ecpl.org
Espie Kolodziej,
Deputy Director of Human Resources & Support Services
ekolodziej@ecpl.org
Marla Spann, Associate Director of Technical Services
mspann@ecpl.org
Lacey Klemm, Associate Director of Reference and Adult Services
lklemm@ecpl.org
Pam Bartusiewicz, Associate Director of Youth Services
pbartusiewicz@ecpl.org

© East Chicago Public LIbrary Contact