Library Administration

Stacks Image 2427
Marla Spann, Director
mspann@ecpl.org
Frank Madera, Administrator of Buildings and Grounds
fmadera@ecpl.org
Latonya Hicks, Department Head Public Relations Department
lhicks@ecpl.org
Leticia Romero, MLS. Associate Director of Circulation and Audio-Visual
lmartinez@ecpl.org
Joyce Martin, Department Head of Outreach Services
jmartin@ecpl.org
Patricia Castañeda-Rocha,
Deputy Director of Finance
pcrocha@ecpl.org
Espie Kolodziej,
Deputy Director of Human Resources & Support Services
ekolodziej@ecpl.org
Lacey Klemm, Associate Director of Reference and Adult Services
lklemm@ecpl.org
Pam Bartusiewicz, Associate Director of Youth Services
pbartusiewicz@ecpl.org